Staff 
Home Up

 

Up

 

Executive Director Greg Steele      
PA to the Director Lynette Hayward ecmba@global.co.za 
Membership Services
Membership Secretary
Web Administrator/Social Media
Debbie van Rooyen debbie@ecmba.org.za
Membership Administrator/
Reception
Angelique Seach membership@ecmba.org.za 
Southern Cape Office Alf Zehmke alf@ecmba.org.za
East London Office  Michele Freeman michele@ecmba.org.za
Administration
Accountant  Rianna Brown rianna@ecmba.org.za
Health & Safety
IR Manager & / OHS Advisor Gerhard Olivier gerhard@ecmba.org.za
OHS Manager Diona Vermaak diona@ecmba.org.za
OHS Advisor Ncedisa Gaga ncedisa@ecmba.org.za
 
Skills Development
Skills Development Manager Craig Townsend craig@ecmba.org.za
Administrator Maryke Nel training@ecmba.org.za
SDF (Skills Dev Facilitators)
SDF (PE & SC) Maryke Nel training@ecmba.org.za 
SDF (PE) Alec Clarke alec@ecmba.org.za
SDF (EL)  Michele Freeman michele@ecmba.org.za